Geschäftsführung

Tabea Behrendt
Tabea BehrendtDipl.-Kffr.
Geschäftsführerin
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 13
tabea@behrendt.com
Tammo Behrendt
Tammo BehrendtDipl.-Wi.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 14
tammo@behrendt.com

Kundenberater

Klaus Böttger
Klaus BöttgerAußendienst, Abfallberatung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 17
boettger@behrendt.com
Rainer Kühn
Rainer KühnAußendienst, Abfallberatung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 15
kuehn@behrendt.com
Kay Schwertfeger
Kay SchwertfegerInnendienst, Abfallberatung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 16
schwertfeger@behrendt.com
Olaf Stegelmann
Olaf StegelmannDisponierung, Abfallberatung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 0
stegelmann@behrendt.com

Verwaltung

Jessica Stips
Jessica StipsVerwaltung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 10
stips@behrendt.com
Andrea Faron
Andrea FaronVerwaltung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 22
faron@behrendt.com
Margitta Schnoor
Margitta SchnoorVerwaltung, Abfallberatung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 18
schnoor@behrendt.com

Platzmeister

Jürgen Pries
Jürgen PriesPlatzmeister, Abfallberatung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 93 26 – 77
info@behrendt.com
Steffen Paschke
Steffen PaschkePlatzmeister
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 0
info@behrendt.com