Geschäftsführung

Tammo Behrendt
Tammo BehrendtDipl.-Wi.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 14
tammo@behrendt.com

Betriebsleitung

Jan Schumacher
Jan SchumacherTechnische Betriebsleitung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 13
schumacher@behrendt.com

Kundenberater

Klaus Böttger
Klaus BöttgerAußendienst, Abfallberatung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 17
boettger@behrendt.com
Rainer Kühn
Rainer KühnAußendienst, Abfallberatung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 15
kuehn@behrendt.com
Kay Schwertfeger
Kay SchwertfegerBüroleitung, Verwaltung, Abfallberatung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 10
schwertfeger@behrendt.com
Wir suchen Sie!Disposition


Verwaltung

Jessica Stips
Jessica StipsVerwaltung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 16
stips@behrendt.com
Nicole Voß
Nicole VoßAssistenz der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 12
voss@behrendt.com
Stefanie Born-Müller
Stefanie Born-Müllerstellvertretende Disponentin, Verwaltung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 0
born-mueller@behrendt.com
Margitta Schnoor
Margitta SchnoorBuchhaltung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 18
schnoor@behrendt.com
rechnung@behrendt.com
Fabian Hamann
Fabian HamannBürokraft

Platzmeister

Rico Baum
Rico BaumPlatzmeister, Abfallberatung
+49 (0) 43 21 – 93 26 – 77
baum@behrendt.com
René Behrens
René BehrensPlatzmeister
+49 (0) 43 21 – 9 84 98 – 0
info@behrendt.com